about the ffc!

from interest to act

Considering that the FAO has just declared the camelid the animal of the future because of its perfect adaptation to drought, considering that it now appears in many regions of the world where it did not exist, can bring France closer to many people in the world, considering that we must now think of the world of today with a brain of tomorrow:

 

The French Camel Federation is organizing the second edition of the International Dromedary and Camelid Fair on September 19 and 20, 2020 at a historic and prestigious place in Le Grand Paris.

 

Don't miss the biggest 100% Camelid event in France and in Europe! With its 16,000 visitors in 2019, the Show has become the benchmark in the sector. Federating French and international institutions and professionals, the Show brings together amateurs, professionals, sportspeople and camelid lovers.

 

MISSIONS OF THE FRENCH FEDERATION OF CAMELS

The French Camel Federation brings together associations, societies and scientists working in the field of large camelids in France.
The FFC is the reference and support operator for the large camelid sector.
The service offers are deployed for the benefit of all the public concerned by the dromedary, the Bactrian camel and its use, which adapt to the expectations of the public and to the evolution of society.
At the international level, the FFC supports economic players in the great French camel industry in order to develop cooperation actions and institutional missions promoting rapprochement between the countries of the world. To carry out its missions, the federation acts for the production and transfer of knowledge relating to large camelids and their uses (sports, leisure, breeding, production of by-products, development of the camel and camel industry).

 

Sport and tourism

 

 

The first championship

 

#jockey intercontinental

 

dromedaries will take place in

 

September 2020 in France at

 

Grosbois area

 

 

Program to come!

.

First international camel and camel show in 2019

Through this initiative, our goal is to increase the chances of men and women working in the field of dromedaries, camels and camelids to develop their activity in France and in Europe. You want to take a stand, present your activity and present your animals.

“Act as if what you do makes a difference. This makes it one. "

                       William James

 

 

Contact the FRENCH FEDERATION OF CAMELS

39748501_10216819624301351_3572732793869
39594012_10216819700463255_2324715911556

The French Federation of Camels welcomes you!

Le FAY ,02140 Thenailles

0625734863

©2019 by philipponneau Olivier. Proudly created with Wix.com

a propos de la ffc !

 de l'interet a l'acte

Considérant que la FAO vient de déclarer le camélidé l'animal du futur en raison de sa parfaite adaptation à la sécheresse, considérant qu'il apparaît maintenant dans de nombreuses régions du monde où il était inexistant, peut rapprocher la France de beaucoup de personnes dans le monde, considérant qu'il faut maintenant penser le monde d'aujourd'hui avec un cerveau de demain :

 

 La Fédération Française du Chameau organise la deuxième édition du Salon international du dromadaire et des camélidés le 19 et 20 septembre 2020 sur un lieu historique et prestigieux  dans Le grand Paris.

Ne manquez pas le plus grand événement 100% Camélidés en France et en Europe ! Avec ses 16 000 visiteurs en 2019, le Salon est devenu la référence du secteur. Fédérant les institutionnels et les professionnels français et internationaux, le Salon rassemble les amateurs, les professionnels, les sportifs et les amoureux des camélidés.

MISSIONS DE LA FEDERATION FRANCAISE DES CHAMEAUX

 

La Fédération Française du Chameau regroupe les associations, sociétés et scientifiques travaillant dans le domaine des grands camélidés en France.
La FFC est l'opérateur de référence et de soutien pour la filière des grands camélidés.
Les offres de services sont déployées au profit de tous les publics concernés par le dromadaire, le chameau de Bactriane et son utilisation, qui s'adaptent aux attentes du public et à l'évolution de la société.
Au niveau international, le FFC soutient les acteurs économiques de la grande filière française du chameau afin de développer des actions de coopération et des missions institutionnelles favorisant le rapprochement entre les pays du monde. Pour mener à bien ses missions, la fédération agit pour la production et le transfert des connaissances relatives aux grands camélidés et à leurs usages (sports, loisirs, élevage, production de produits dérivés, développement de la filière chameau et chamelière).

Sport et tourisme 

 

La Fédération Française du Chameau (FFC) est heureuse de vous présenter :

Le premier championnat

 

intercontinental de jockeys de

 

dromadaires  aura lieu en

 

septembre 2020 en France au

 

domaine de Grosbois

.

Premier salon international du dromadaire et des camelides  en 2019

À travers cette initiative, notre but est de multiplier les chances des hommes et des femmes  travaillant dans le domaine des dromadaires, des chameaux et des camélidés à développer leur activité en France et en Europe. Vous souhaitez prendre un stand, présenter votre activité et présenter vos animaux .

« Agissez comme si ce que vous faites fait une difference. Cela en fait une. »

                      William James

 

Contacter la FRENCH FEDERATION OF CAMELS

39748501_10216819624301351_3572732793869
39594012_10216819700463255_2324715911556

La Federation Francaise des Chameaux   vous souhaite la bienvenue !

Le FAY ,02140 Thenailles

0625734863

©2019 by philipponneau Olivier. Proudly created with Wix.com